Nano 2022

Nano 2022 Conference has been successfully completed and we must thank the attendees and the Organizing Committee, Ad-Sponsors & Media partners and everyone else that helped to make this "7th European Congress on Advanced Nanotechnology and Nanomaterials" successful.

To Attendees,

We hope that you obtained the kind of advance technical information in the arena of Advanced Nanotechnology and Nanomaterials that you were seeking, and that your role in the field has been enhanced via your participation. We hope that you were able to take part in all the sessions and take advantage of the tremendous advancements in Advanced Nanotechnology and Nanomaterials that scientists are working with.

If you have any feedback for us for future consideration or enhancements of this Conference, please provide your feedback to Conference Manager, Cathy Allen at

The meeting was embarked with an opening ceremony followed by Keynote Sessions and followed by series of lectures (Oral & Posters) delivered by Honorable Guests and members of the Keynote forum. The highlights of the meeting were the eponymous lectures, delivered by:

  • Solenne Fleutot, Université de Lorraine, France
  • Dimitar Georgiev Tonev, Medical University of Sofia, Bulgaria
  • Diego Arroyo Peralta, Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana Xochimilco, Mexico
  • Alexander Khmaladze, SUNY University at Albany, USA
  • Pavlina Aleksandrova Dolashka, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Bulgaria
  • Anna Mazur - Nowacka, Wrocław University of Science and Technology, Poland
  • Juliusz Winiarski, Wrocław University of Science and Technology, Poland
  • Sumita Das, Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay, India
  • Przemysław Badurowicz, Military Institute of Armament Technology, Poland
  • Karina Rumenova Marinova, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Bulgaria
  • Elitsa L. Pavlova, Sofia University, Bulgaria
  • Franck Meyer, Université Libre de Bruxelles, Belgium
  • Joanna Cabaj, Wroclaw University of Science and Technology, Poland
  • Wojciech Olszewski, University of Bialystok, Poland
  • Yeong - Ju Bang, Ourhome, Seoul, Republic of Korea
  • Arpita Poddar, Fiona Elsey Cancer Research Institute, RMIT University, Australia
  • Zbigniew Surowiec, Maria Curie - Skłodowska University, Institute of Physics, Lublin,
  • Poland
  • Christina Graf, Darmstadt University of Applied Sciences, Germany
  • My Ali El Khakani, INRS, University of Quebec, Canada
  • Mineo Hiramatsu, Meijo University, Japan
  • Katarzyna Recko, University of Bialystok, Poland
  • Dorota Chudoba, Frank Laboratory of Neutron Physics, Joint Institute for Nuclear
  • Research, Dubna
  • Constantinos Sioutas, University of Southern California, USA
  • Petit Gaëtan, LPCNO, France
  • Petar Danchev Petrov, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Bulgaria
  • Slawomir Strzelec, AGH University of Science and Technology in Cracow, Poland
  • Dominique Mombrú, Facultad de Química - UDELAR, Uruguay
  • Fernando Pignanelli, Centro NanoMat & Área Física, DETEMA, Uruguay
  • Daniel Krsek, National Institute of Public Health, Czech Republic
  • Martin Esteves, Facultad de Química - UDELAR, Uruguay
  • Anna Niciejewska, Wroclaw University of Science and Technology, Poland
  • Marta Orzechowska, University of Białystok, Poland
  • Lyudmila Velkova, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Bulgaria
  • Andronico Neira Carrillo, University of Chile, Chile
  • Eduardo A Brocchi, Pontifical Catholic University of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Xiaodong Ma, Abo Akademi University, Finland
  • Wenhui Zhou, Abo Akademi University, Finland
  • Jurgis Grube, University of Latvia, Latvia
  • Jana Sistkova, Masaryk University, Czech Republic
  • Polina Nadtochaeva, Masaryk University, Czech Republic
  • Lucie Valkova, Masaryk University, Czech Republic

Bookmark your dates: We hope to see you at Nano 2023 during October 12-13, 2023 in London, UK.

Organizing Committee
Nano 2022