Important Dates

  • Abstract Submission
    20 June, 2021
  • EarlyBird Registration
    30 June, 2021
  • First Call Registration
    28 August, 2021
  • Final Call Registration
    18 October, 2021

About Conference

Nanomaterials 2021 offers a fantastic opportunity to meet and make new contacts in the field of Nanotechnology & Materials Science and Engineering, by providing collaboration spaces and break-out rooms with tea and lunch for delegates between sessions with invaluable networking time for you. It allows delegates to have issues addressed on Nanotechnology by recognized global experts who are up to date with the latest developments in the Nanotechnology field and provide information on new techniques and technologies. This International Nanotechnology conference will feature world renowned keynote speakers, plenary speeches, young research forum, poster presentations, technical workshops and career guidance sessions.

Nanomaterials-2020 is an exciting opportunity to showcase the new technology, the new products of your company, and/or the service your industry may offer to a broad international audience. It covers a lot of topics and it will be a nice platform to showcase their recent researches on Nanomaterials & Nanotechnology and other interesting topics related to the Nanoworld.

Members associated with Nanotechnology and Nanomaterials:

Eminent Scientists, Research Professors, Rectors

Marketing Professionals, Regulatory Officials, Engineers

Students and research scholars

Members of different medical associations

Governmental and public bodies

Advocacy groups, Institutional Board members

The joy of attending Nanomaterials 2020 brings with it improvement and incremental growth in your approach to do things, in the broader manner to see things and the beauty to live international diversity.

Come be Part of it...!!!


Organizing Committee

Masaru Hori

Nagoya University


Steve Rodgers



Myung Chul Chang

Kunsan National University

South Korea

Soshu Kirihara

Osaka University


Previous Speakers

Giovanni Neri

University of Messina


Dondi dall’Orologio Giovanni

University of Bologna


Arnaud Magrez

Crystal Growth Facility – EPFL



University of Florence